Deans of the Faculty

1999 – 2005

Prof. Dr. Beáta Farkas

Office hours: Wednesday: 9.45 – 10.45

2005 – 2011

Prof. Dr. Erzsébet Hetesi

Office hours: Thursday: 11.00 – 12.00

2011 – 2017

Dr. Márton Vilmányi
associate professor

Office hours: Monday: 11.00 – 12.00

2017 –

Dr. Péter Kovács
associate professor

Office hours: as appointed in advance in e-mail

Latest news

Latest news RSS

The start of the new academic year was quite a cheerful and celebratory occasion for students who performed excellently in the previous academic year. The day of the Faculty Scholarship Ceremony, 15th September was an honourable day in the Faculty’s life.


Event Calendar *