International Committees

International Program Committee

  • Péter Kovács, University of Szeged, Hungary (chair)
  • Djordje M. Kadijevich, Institute for Educational Research, Serbia
  • Éva Laczka, Hungarian Statistical Association, Hungary
  • James Nicholson, Durham University, UK
  • Joachim Engel, Ludwigsburg University of Education, Germany
  • Ksenija Dumičić, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Advisory Board

  • Andrej Blejec, National Institute of Biology, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
  • Éva Kriszt Sándorné, Budapest Business School, Statistical Committee of Hungarian Academy of Science, Hungary
  • Iddo Gal, University of Haifa, Israel
  • Jim Ridgway, Durham University, UK
  • Pedro Campos, Statistics Portugal & University of Porto, Portugal
  • Rolf Biehler, University of Paderborn, Germany

Latest news

Latest news RSS

The Students’ Union of the Faculty of Economics and Business Administration has proposed the creation of the Professor of the Year Award.


Event Calendar *